Frugal Friday Link-up


I have gotten a couple of e-mails from readers who are interested in knowing which websites I like to frequent for my frugal finds.  Well, where do we begin?  There are thousands of websites dedicated to saving money in some fashion or another.  There are blogs, websites with budgeting tips, coupon sites, etc.  I’ve visited them all (ok, maybe not all of them but A LOT of them!). 

I love getting new ideas from others.  Some of the websites I visit also post links to great coupons I never would have known about had it not been for them.  So, here’s what I would consider my Top 5 favorite frugal websites.  Stop by and check out what they have to offer, I challenge you to walk away without having learned a new, terrific tip for saving money. 

 

Do you have a favorite frugal website?  Please share by posting the link in the comments below. 

Thanks for stopping by and have a fantastic holiday weekend.  While you are out celebrating with friends and family at various pool parties and cook-outs, please remember the reason for the holiday and take a minute to remember the soldiers who have given up their lives for ours.

Jennifer Kline

I have tried a variety of money-saving ideas over the years, some that work and some that I didn’t feel were worth the time and effort.  I hope that you will come back each Friday to learn my tips and tactics for hanging on to your hard-earned dollar.  I also hope that you will share some of your tips with me by sending them to blogs@thezonemag.com.

About The Zone Magazine

The FREE, all digital, local magazine focusing on good news in Northern Baltimore County, Harford County & Southern PA. Visit our website.
This entry was posted in Frugal Fridays and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

